FW3 - Fire & Rain

FW3 - Fire & Rain CD

Featuring songs like "Dance on the streets", "Healing River", "Jesus, thank you for the cross" and "You are a kind and loving God", this album really has something for everyone, and has become an established favourite in many homes and churches.

1. Have you not seen? (Fire & Rain)
2. To be with you (I love to be with you, Jesus)
3. I'm so excited
4. I'd reach for the stars
5. Some days are not easy
6. Healing river (Through the cross)
7. Jesus, thank you for the cross
8. You are a kind and loving God
9. Let us run
10. Calling on the Spirit
11. Love rain down (Let it rain on every nation)
12. Dance on the streets