FW4 - Rising Generation

FW4 - Rising Generation CD

Rising Generation is a strong collection of 13 great worship songs ideal for use on a Sunday morning. Double CD, including a free "best of FW" CD of 10 songs from FW1, 2 & 3

1. Rising Generation
2. I will lift up the name of the Lord
3. Fly free (song for Wales)
4. Your name is wonderful
5. Give and it shall be given
6. Oh King of love
7. Better than life
8. Peace Child (Christmas song)
9. The depth of a mystery (Communion song)
10. Whiter than the snow
11. Christ before me
12.  the Spirit I rise
13. , help me to tell your story